News & Events

<< Return

Millage Public Hearings/Meetings - Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Fire District 1
Wednesday, June 17, 2015, Public Hearing  AND Tuesday, July, 21, 2015, Public Meeting
6:00 p.m.

21490 Koop Drive, Mandeville
(*mandatory hearing to consider rolling up millage, held at Council Chambers)


Fire District 11
Wednesday, June 17, 2015, Public Hearing AND Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Public Meeting
7:00 p.m.

21490 Koop Drive, Mandeville
(*mandatory hearing to consider rolling up millage, held at Council Chambers)

Recreation District 2

Thursday, June 11, 2015
30100 Crawford Cemetery Road
Bush, LA

Fire District 11
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
7:00 p.m.
37546 Pine Street Extension, Pearl River

St. Tammany Parish Government
Thursday, July 9, 2015
6:00 p.m.
21490 Koop Drive, Mandeville

City of Covington
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
6:00 p.m.
222 East Kirkland Street, Covington

Mosquito Abatement District
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:00 p.m.
62512 Airport Road, Building 23, Slidell

Recreation District 11
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 7:00 p.m.
22455 Highway 36 East, Abita Springs
Fire Dist. 8 Station 81

City of Slidell
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
6:30 p.m.
Council Chambers
2045 Second Street, Suite 319, Slidell

Town of Abita Springs
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
6:00 p.m.
Town Hall
22161 Level Street, Abita Springs

Fire District 13
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
7:00 p.m.
13053 Highway 190, Covington

Northshore Harbor Center
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
9:00 a.m.
100 Harbor Center Blvd., Slidell

Road Lighting District No. 9
Thursday, June 4, 2015
6:00 p.m.
Parish Administrative Complex
21490 Koop Drive, Mandeville

Fire District 7
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
4:30 p.m.
73469 Highway 41, Pearl River
District Training Room

St. Tammany Parish Assessor's Office
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
11:00 a.m.
Parish Conference Room, Justice Center
701 N.Columbia Street, Covington



 

© Copyright 2017, St Tammany Parish Assessor. All rights reserved.